Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh

Dermatologists located in Midtown, Raleigh, NC

62 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky F.
Submitted 05/14/20
First visit with Dr. Macri went extremely well. All staff members were very kind and supportive. Dr. Macri was very through as well as informative and showed that she cares about her patients. I would definitely recommend others in the future.
Ryan R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent experience. Friendly but to the point. Explained treatment options clearly. Would highly recommend!
Tonia J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Macri was great. Her nurse was great also. She determined what I was allergic to and how to resolve. Wonderful bedside manner. She listened to what I had to say and I didn't feel rushed. Also, I did not have to wait long after checking in for my appointment.
David H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Martin is very personable and takes the time to listen.
Natalie H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Marci. Listened to my concerns and helped me get what I wanted done out of my visit.
Zachary B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Martin was professional and friendly. He clearly explained his diagnosis and offered a variety of both prescription and OTC interventions to address my problem. The website appointment system was super easy to use, and all staff were helpful. It seems to be a very efficient practice; I didn’t have to wait long and got in and out quickly feeling satisfied with my visit.
Chuck D.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Martin is a very experienced physician. He speaks clearly and he uses a dialog that patients can understand. I will recommend him to my friends and family without hesitation.
Chris G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very good
Isabella W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Check in was fast. Dr. Macri took her time and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and caring. Her assistant, Alana, was also great!
Al B.
Submitted 01/22/20
I don’t usually write testimonials but my experience as Dr. Marcis patient is an exception. Dr.Marci is both thorough and aggressive in treatment. She also takes time to explain options and involves the patient as part of a team.
Judith D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Marci was very thorough and professional. She was personable and made many suggestions for my skin.
Hayley L.
Submitted 01/15/20
I called on a Monday to make an appointment and Dr. Macri was able to fit me in the very next day. I was called back into a room precisely at the time that my appointment was scheduled. Dr. Macri came in within 5 minutes and knew exactly what I needed. She was able to console me as well as provide me with everything I would need to treat my condition at the time, all done in a timely manner. She is a skilled, prompt and passionate professional. Dr. Macri was a very kind, gorgeous and down to earth person. I could tell she sincerely cared to help me and inform/ me in the best way she knew how in order to alleviate my symptoms as soon as possible. 10/10 would recommend her!
R Kirby P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Martin is down to earth and very experienced. He is efficient in his work but takes time to chat and clearly enjoys spending time with his patients
Richard H.
Submitted 01/10/20
AWESOME!!!!!!!!! :)
Mark J.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very personable. Gives time to patient.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/03/20
Even though I have been to this practice before, today was my first experience with Dr. Martin. I found him very congenial, easy going and very thorough. Needless to say, every visit to this practice is a positive one with good results. Thank you Dr. Martin and to your staff.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly and for addressing my needs. The office was friendly, welcoming, and attentive. Dr. Martin was wonderful and reassuring. I appreciate it so much.
Kent C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Appreciate the service and staff. Dr Martin is very easy to talk to and was very helpful.
Dianna C.
Submitted 12/23/19
A great blend of pleasant and professional medical staff and office personnel.
Clifton H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Quick appointment, the Doctor was very thorough with his exam. Most important to me is, I trust this Doctor.