Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh

Dermatologists located in Midtown, Raleigh, NC

95 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Macri and staff were great, kind and punctual as always!
Sara R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Macri, was professional and personal to make you feel comfortable during the visit.
Sasha S.
Submitted 01/25/21
The staff was great. Everyone was so welcoming.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Macri and her staff are very friendly and helpful.
Meghan K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Macri and her assistant are top notch. My first time here and it was not nearly as painful or uncomfortable as my previous dermatologists. Very knowledgeable and no-nonsense. I felt like my questions and concerns were all respected.
Jordan V.
Submitted 01/05/21
My appointment was at 10:30 and I wasn’t called back until 11:15. When I was called back, the staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Newkirk explained everything she was going to do and answered all of my questions. I will be coming back here and referring my friends and family.
Jason V.
Submitted 12/01/20
What does one get when they mix a hypochondriac with an actual case of actinic keratosis? Me, that's it. Suffice to say, I am that proverbial patient who possesses all the proper terms, albeit miss-annunciated, and is frightened beyond belief at the discovery of any allegedly new spot, bump, or mark on my body. One would understand if the provider would cower, avoid, or even become outright frustrated with a patient such as I; however, not Ms. Newkirk. Nope, even in the midst of diagnosing a spaghetti stain, and even after reassuring me three times that said stain, is in fact, not cancer, she remains calm, cool, collected, and even has the tenacity to smile. In all seriousness, Ms. Newkirk is a truly amazing provider. She has a very calming demeanor, is compassionate, funny, and speaks with certainty and authority in her review of any concerns I have. I would recommend her to anyone, especially if you're so unlucky as to share any similarities with me.
Becca B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Ms. Newkirk provided a great plan to help with hormonal acne that I have struggled with on and off for a long time. My skin looks the best it has in years!
TIFT M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Reagan H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great
Michaela T.
Submitted 11/11/20
She was great! Saw the problem I was having and gave me some tips and tricks to help, and so far they have been helping!
Kevin L.
Submitted 11/05/20
good experience - waited a little longer this time however
Jarlynne D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr.Macri answer every question or concern that I may have and cares about my skin journey
Kristina M.
Submitted 10/16/20
KC was amazing!! So personable and she did a great job on educating me! Tina, her nurse, was so sweet and helpful through the whole process.
David H.
Submitted 10/06/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Macri. I was impressed with her knowledge as well as her care and compassion.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/04/20
Great Experience. Really like Dr. Macri
Jane B.
Submitted 09/20/20
I brought my daughter in for acne and she was unbelievably compassionate and professional. My daughter was very reassured.
Paul L.
Submitted 09/18/20
I had several cancerous spots cut from my face with no visible scarring. Dr Macri is very good.
Jason V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone I encountered was very pleasant. I love Ms. Newkirk. She is easy to talk to, and has a very calming demeanor. She is quick, but not at the expense of due diligence. I also feel like she truly cares. That’s important. I highly recommend using her!
Willard K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Good