Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh

Dermatologists located in Midtown, Raleigh, NC

90 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maura D.
Submitted 06/10/21
PA and nurse were super friendly, listened well yet was fast and efficient, in and out in no time. Exactly what you want at a doctors appointment!
Amanda H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Easy to check in. Kind and efficient staff and great Doctor.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 05/17/21
Awesome, friendly and engaging
Anjali W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Newkirk was very professional and took her time. She throughly explained everything to me and I’ve seen improvement in my skin in only 2 weeks. Additionally, care is very affordable for those without insurance or who are out of network.
Erin E.
Submitted 05/04/21
Ms. Newkirk and her assistant were both pleasant and professional. I felt like I got answers to all of my questions and that I got the type of treatment plan I was hoping for.
Liliana A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Quick, easy and comfortable.
Preston J.
Submitted 04/20/21
My first visit since Dr Andrus retired. I was in and out quickly. Dr Macri is quick and efficient. A person of few words but she gets the job done.
Brenda J.
Submitted 03/24/21
PA K. C. Newkirk was very professional and personable as was her assistant
David S.
Submitted 03/24/21
It is nice to have In-House MOHS procedures.Been through many MOHS and was able to get out in record time today. Thanks Dr Macri and Alana!
Sylvia M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Office is updated and brighter. Staff is friendly. My 1st visit with Dr Macri, very professional and knowledgeable Would recommend
Roxane R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Really great support from start to finish. Front desk staff went above and beyond. They worked with me to troubleshoot insurance issue. I was very nervous about my visit and Ms. NewKirk was so calm and explained everything.
Beverly D.
Submitted 03/10/21
Kind and very professional. Would highly recommend!
Sara B.
Submitted 03/10/21
I finally found my trusted dermatologist. Dr. Macri truly cares to help and listens to your concerns. I am so happy with my results! Thank you.
Julie B.
Submitted 02/22/21
The staff was wonderful!!!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Super visit!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Macri and staff were great, kind and punctual as always!
Sara R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Macri, was professional and personal to make you feel comfortable during the visit.
Sasha S.
Submitted 01/25/21
The staff was great. Everyone was so welcoming.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Macri and her staff are very friendly and helpful.
Meghan K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Macri and her assistant are top notch. My first time here and it was not nearly as painful or uncomfortable as my previous dermatologists. Very knowledgeable and no-nonsense. I felt like my questions and concerns were all respected.