Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh

Dermatologists located in Midtown, Raleigh, NC

59 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane B.
Submitted 09/20/20
I brought my daughter in for acne and she was unbelievably compassionate and professional. My daughter was very reassured.
Paul L.
Submitted 09/18/20
I had several cancerous spots cut from my face with no visible scarring. Dr Macri is very good.
Jason V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone I encountered was very pleasant. I love Ms. Newkirk. She is easy to talk to, and has a very calming demeanor. She is quick, but not at the expense of due diligence. I also feel like she truly cares. That’s important. I highly recommend using her!
Willard K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Good
Tiffany G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Ms. Macri was very nice and knowledgeable
Ross B.
Submitted 08/28/20
My appointment felt super rushed. I knew the office was behind when I wasn't called back until 10 minutes after my scheduled time but Dr Macro seemed very knowledgeable about all the issues I brought up and was able to swiftly recommend treatments for everything.
Emily P.
Submitted 07/07/20
First time seeing Dr Macri but she was very pleasant. I went for a yearly full body check and she seemed thorough and took some spots to be tested. Just waiting on results. The front desk has been pleasant every time I’ve called as well.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Macri and Terri were wonderful. I couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you!
Kelly A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Macri was informative and personable. My daughter felt the same and recommended her to me.
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Entire staff is very professional and friendly.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Every one was very kind and helpful. I will definitely be back.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Martin is very caring and experienced. He wants his patients to heal and stay healthy.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very professional in every way. Handled patients timely and with appropriate safety precautions in place.
Vianey H.
Submitted 06/17/20
We felt welcome. Good experience for my teenagers.
Ricky E.
Submitted 06/15/20
Absolutely perfect great staff out front and RN great Dr .. awesome
Laurie C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Always on time with appointments caring and friendly
Mark M.
Submitted 05/15/20
The staff was professional and efficient. DR Martin has always been through in his examines and easy to understand.
Ricky F.
Submitted 05/14/20
First visit with Dr. Macri went extremely well. All staff members were very kind and supportive. Dr. Macri was very through as well as informative and showed that she cares about her patients. I would definitely recommend others in the future.
Ryan R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent experience. Friendly but to the point. Explained treatment options clearly. Would highly recommend!
Tonia J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Macri was great. Her nurse was great also. She determined what I was allergic to and how to resolve. Wonderful bedside manner. She listened to what I had to say and I didn't feel rushed. Also, I did not have to wait long after checking in for my appointment.