Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh

Dermatologists located in Midtown, Raleigh, NC

17 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Martin is very good and personable. He takes the time to discuss things with you. All around nice guy.
Laura E.
Submitted 10/30/19
Right to the issue that brought me there, and communicated every step. Right to the point.
Darcy T.
Submitted 10/25/19
No waiting - everyone was very friendly and pleasant, Dr. Was knowledgeable and explained everything very well so I could understand. Very satisfied and would recommend to friends and family.
Brian D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great staff!
Indira D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very happy.
ELLA G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Pleasant
Laura C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Was taken back on time, treated courteously at all times, seen by doctor immediately. Doctor knowledgeable and very helpful.
Laura Beth T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Every staff member so professional and very nice. Dr.Martin was also professional and was able to diagnosis the skin lesion in my face. He proceeded by freezing the lesion. He reviewed the side effects that may occur from today’s procedure. All questions answered. Will return for follow up in 6 weeks. I highly recommend Dr. Willis Martin and his team!
Steven B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Fast and Friendly
Anne C.
Submitted 09/13/19
I received great care today from the front desk, nurse and doctor. I highly recommend this practice.
Necole C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great visit with Dr. Martin!
Bob V.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Martin and staff were very caring and professional. Will recommend!!
Gordon B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Martin very personable we wound up talking for about 10 minutes afterwards I would highly suggest him as a dermatologist
Jenn J.
Submitted 07/20/19
My girls (7&9) & myself enjoyed Dr. Martin, he and staff were friendly and I asked my daughter later what she thought and she said she liked him (that is saying a lot from her) and she thought he was funny too! Great people!! I also had a great experience.
Ann R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very nice office and everyone I encountered was super friendly and efficient. It was so easy to make my appointment on line and I was able to get one right away. You have a patient for life!
Zachary B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent care
Julie A.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was able to get an appointment quickly that fit my schedule. Dr. Martin was able to address the issues I had and I was in and out quickly. All the staff was very friendly.