Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh

Dermatologists located in Midtown, Raleigh, NC

53 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily P.
Submitted 07/07/20
First time seeing Dr Macri but she was very pleasant. I went for a yearly full body check and she seemed thorough and took some spots to be tested. Just waiting on results. The front desk has been pleasant every time I’ve called as well.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Macri and Terri were wonderful. I couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you!
Kelly A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Macri was informative and personable. My daughter felt the same and recommended her to me.
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Entire staff is very professional and friendly.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Every one was very kind and helpful. I will definitely be back.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Martin is very caring and experienced. He wants his patients to heal and stay healthy.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very professional in every way. Handled patients timely and with appropriate safety precautions in place.
Vianey H.
Submitted 06/17/20
We felt welcome. Good experience for my teenagers.
Ricky E.
Submitted 06/15/20
Absolutely perfect great staff out front and RN great Dr .. awesome
Laurie C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Always on time with appointments caring and friendly
Mark M.
Submitted 05/15/20
The staff was professional and efficient. DR Martin has always been through in his examines and easy to understand.
Ricky F.
Submitted 05/14/20
First visit with Dr. Macri went extremely well. All staff members were very kind and supportive. Dr. Macri was very through as well as informative and showed that she cares about her patients. I would definitely recommend others in the future.
Ryan R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent experience. Friendly but to the point. Explained treatment options clearly. Would highly recommend!
Tonia J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Macri was great. Her nurse was great also. She determined what I was allergic to and how to resolve. Wonderful bedside manner. She listened to what I had to say and I didn't feel rushed. Also, I did not have to wait long after checking in for my appointment.
David H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Martin is very personable and takes the time to listen.
Natalie H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Marci. Listened to my concerns and helped me get what I wanted done out of my visit.
Zachary B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Martin was professional and friendly. He clearly explained his diagnosis and offered a variety of both prescription and OTC interventions to address my problem. The website appointment system was super easy to use, and all staff were helpful. It seems to be a very efficient practice; I didn’t have to wait long and got in and out quickly feeling satisfied with my visit.
Chuck D.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Martin is a very experienced physician. He speaks clearly and he uses a dialog that patients can understand. I will recommend him to my friends and family without hesitation.
Chris G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very good
Isabella W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Check in was fast. Dr. Macri took her time and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and caring. Her assistant, Alana, was also great!