Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh

Dermatologists located in Midtown, Raleigh, NC

31 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hayley L.
Submitted 01/15/20
I called on a Monday to make an appointment and Dr. Macri was able to fit me in the very next day. I was called back into a room precisely at the time that my appointment was scheduled. Dr. Macri came in within 5 minutes and knew exactly what I needed. She was able to console me as well as provide me with everything I would need to treat my condition at the time, all done in a timely manner. She is a skilled, prompt and passionate professional. Dr. Macri was a very kind, gorgeous and down to earth person. I could tell she sincerely cared to help me and inform/ me in the best way she knew how in order to alleviate my symptoms as soon as possible. 10/10 would recommend her!
R Kirby P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Martin is down to earth and very experienced. He is efficient in his work but takes time to chat and clearly enjoys spending time with his patients
Richard H.
Submitted 01/10/20
AWESOME!!!!!!!!! :)
Mark J.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very personable. Gives time to patient.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/03/20
Even though I have been to this practice before, today was my first experience with Dr. Martin. I found him very congenial, easy going and very thorough. Needless to say, every visit to this practice is a positive one with good results. Thank you Dr. Martin and to your staff.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly and for addressing my needs. The office was friendly, welcoming, and attentive. Dr. Martin was wonderful and reassuring. I appreciate it so much.
Kent C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Appreciate the service and staff. Dr Martin is very easy to talk to and was very helpful.
Dianna C.
Submitted 12/23/19
A great blend of pleasant and professional medical staff and office personnel.
Clifton H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Quick appointment, the Doctor was very thorough with his exam. Most important to me is, I trust this Doctor.
Rachel V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Martin was personable, knowledgeable and quick. The medicine I was prescribed worked within the week, I knew I had gone to the right place. However, if you call the office they are less than helpful with any problems you have with your prescription. Make sure you talk to a nurse or doctor not the office! My prescription was not made any more by the pharmacy that I usually use and the front office woman couldn't even fax the prescription to another pharmacy. After 5 days of waiting for her to give my message to the nurse or doctor I finally told her I was not getting off the phone until I spoke to someone who had the ability to send my prescription. The nurse was able to send it immediately to another pharmacy. The front office needs to be more productive and willing to help. Whoever I spoke to was less than thrilled to help me get my medicine.
Monique P.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff and Dr. Martin were fantastic to work with. I was seen quickly and left with all my questions answered.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great. Easy to get an appt. , office staff great, Doc was superb!
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Little wait time, all personnel very cordial and friendly. Dr. Martin was really good, very pleasant and professional. He will be my Dermatologist from now on.
Stuart T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Quick, professional service. Doctor and assistant provided good care and information.
David H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Martin is very good and personable. He takes the time to discuss things with you. All around nice guy.
Laura E.
Submitted 10/30/19
Right to the issue that brought me there, and communicated every step. Right to the point.
Darcy T.
Submitted 10/25/19
No waiting - everyone was very friendly and pleasant, Dr. Was knowledgeable and explained everything very well so I could understand. Very satisfied and would recommend to friends and family.
Brian D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great staff!
Indira D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very happy.
ELLA G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Pleasant