Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh

Dermatology located in Midtown, Raleigh, NC

101 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salem S.
Submitted 02/08/22
I had a great experience. They answered all my questions.
Emily P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Everyone is very helpful here. Dr Macri is doing her best to keep me looking younger than I am! :)
ERIC G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Everyone was fantastic!
Crystal F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice staff.
Jordan B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good service
Carson O.
Submitted 11/11/21
100% Satisfied
Brittany P.
Submitted 08/25/21
.
Rachel C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Newkirk and her team were very attentive and thorough when reviewing my concerns as a new patient. I felt listened to, seen and in good hands. Very pleased with this provider recommendation.
Tamara M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Wonderful experience with this provider! I look forward to my follow up visit.
Bruce M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Macrai may have just saved my life. Had a routine full body scan and she found two suspected melanoma sites. After surgical removal, one was a pre-melanoma and the other was a non-malignant melanoma. I’m not nor ever have been a sun worshiper so this was a complete surprise. The non-malignant one was on my foot! Go figure…any way all is good now. I have have to return every three months for full body scans for the next five years and I will happily do so. Hats off to Dr. Macrai and her wonderful caring staff.
Steven D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Super knowledgeable and friendly staff. Told me exactly what to expect. I hope this treatment takes care of my plantar wart.
Maura D.
Submitted 06/10/21
PA and nurse were super friendly, listened well yet was fast and efficient, in and out in no time. Exactly what you want at a doctors appointment!
Amanda H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Easy to check in. Kind and efficient staff and great Doctor.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 05/17/21
Awesome, friendly and engaging
Anjali W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Newkirk was very professional and took her time. She throughly explained everything to me and I’ve seen improvement in my skin in only 2 weeks. Additionally, care is very affordable for those without insurance or who are out of network.
Erin E.
Submitted 05/04/21
Ms. Newkirk and her assistant were both pleasant and professional. I felt like I got answers to all of my questions and that I got the type of treatment plan I was hoping for.
Liliana A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Quick, easy and comfortable.
Preston J.
Submitted 04/20/21
My first visit since Dr Andrus retired. I was in and out quickly. Dr Macri is quick and efficient. A person of few words but she gets the job done.
Brenda J.
Submitted 03/24/21
PA K. C. Newkirk was very professional and personable as was her assistant
David S.
Submitted 03/24/21
It is nice to have In-House MOHS procedures.Been through many MOHS and was able to get out in record time today. Thanks Dr Macri and Alana!

botox day