Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh

Dermatologists located in Midtown, Raleigh, NC

83 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of North Raleigh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda J.
Submitted 03/24/21
PA K. C. Newkirk was very professional and personable as was her assistant
David S.
Submitted 03/24/21
It is nice to have In-House MOHS procedures.Been through many MOHS and was able to get out in record time today. Thanks Dr Macri and Alana!
Sylvia M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Office is updated and brighter. Staff is friendly. My 1st visit with Dr Macri, very professional and knowledgeable Would recommend
Roxane R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Really great support from start to finish. Front desk staff went above and beyond. They worked with me to troubleshoot insurance issue. I was very nervous about my visit and Ms. NewKirk was so calm and explained everything.
Beverly D.
Submitted 03/10/21
Kind and very professional. Would highly recommend!
Sara B.
Submitted 03/10/21
I finally found my trusted dermatologist. Dr. Macri truly cares to help and listens to your concerns. I am so happy with my results! Thank you.
Julie B.
Submitted 02/22/21
The staff was wonderful!!!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Super visit!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Macri and staff were great, kind and punctual as always!
Sara R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Macri, was professional and personal to make you feel comfortable during the visit.
Sasha S.
Submitted 01/25/21
The staff was great. Everyone was so welcoming.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Macri and her staff are very friendly and helpful.
Meghan K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Macri and her assistant are top notch. My first time here and it was not nearly as painful or uncomfortable as my previous dermatologists. Very knowledgeable and no-nonsense. I felt like my questions and concerns were all respected.
Jordan V.
Submitted 01/05/21
My appointment was at 10:30 and I wasn’t called back until 11:15. When I was called back, the staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Newkirk explained everything she was going to do and answered all of my questions. I will be coming back here and referring my friends and family.
Jason V.
Submitted 12/01/20
What does one get when they mix a hypochondriac with an actual case of actinic keratosis? Me, that's it. Suffice to say, I am that proverbial patient who possesses all the proper terms, albeit miss-annunciated, and is frightened beyond belief at the discovery of any allegedly new spot, bump, or mark on my body. One would understand if the provider would cower, avoid, or even become outright frustrated with a patient such as I; however, not Ms. Newkirk. Nope, even in the midst of diagnosing a spaghetti stain, and even after reassuring me three times that said stain, is in fact, not cancer, she remains calm, cool, collected, and even has the tenacity to smile. In all seriousness, Ms. Newkirk is a truly amazing provider. She has a very calming demeanor, is compassionate, funny, and speaks with certainty and authority in her review of any concerns I have. I would recommend her to anyone, especially if you're so unlucky as to share any similarities with me.
Becca B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Ms. Newkirk provided a great plan to help with hormonal acne that I have struggled with on and off for a long time. My skin looks the best it has in years!
TIFT M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Reagan H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great
Michaela T.
Submitted 11/11/20
She was great! Saw the problem I was having and gave me some tips and tricks to help, and so far they have been helping!
Kevin L.
Submitted 11/05/20
good experience - waited a little longer this time however